Kommunfullmäktiges ledamöter

Ledamöter och ersättare i kommunfullmäktige

Ordinarie ledamöter

Renée Olofsson (C), ordförande renee.olofsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Bengt-Ove Lindgren (M), 1:e vice ordförande bengt-ove.lindgren@politiker.bjurholm.se
Karin Gustafsson (S), 2:e vice ordförande karin.gustafsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Linda Berglund (S), Gruppledare,linda.k.berglund@bjurholm.se
Christina Lidström (M), Gruppledare, christina.lidstrom@bjurholm.se
Per Lindqvist, (KD), per.lindqvist@politiker.bjurholm.se
Christer Jonasson (SD), Gruppledare christer.jonasson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Martin Berglund (S), martin.berglund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Bengt Sundling (M), bengt.sundling@politiker.bjurholm.se
Markus Jonsson (M), markus.jonsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Gunilla Forsberg (KD), Gruppledare gunilla.forsberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Jesper Vestman (S), jesper.vestman@politiker.bjurholm.se
Monica Sandelin (SD), monica.sandelin@politiker.bjurholm.se
Per-Olof Lidestav (C), Gruppledare per-olof.lidestav@politiker.bjurholm.se
Nadja Edström (S), nadja.edstrom@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ronny Jonsson (M), ronny.jonsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Örjan Svensson (KD), orjan.svensson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Bengt Emilsson (S), bengt.emilsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Benny Nilsson (SD), benny.nilsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Carolina Eriksson (M), carolina.eriksson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ingrid Nygren (C), ingrid.nygren@politiker.bjurholm.se

Ersättare

Isac Sandelin (M), isac.sandelin@politiker.bjurholm.se
Emma Stenborg (M), emma.stenborg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Christoffer Skåtar (M), christoffer.skatar@politiker.bjurholm.se
Bengt-Olof Johansson (C), bengt-olof.johansson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ronny Olofsson (C), ronny.olofsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Roger Edlund (KD), roger.edlund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Mikael Frithiof (KD), mikael.frithiof@politiker.bjurholm.se
Barbro Classon (S), barbro.classon@politiker.bjurholm.se
Birgitta Dahlberg (S), birgitta.dahlberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Eila Eriksson (S), eila.eriksson@politiker.bjurholm.se