Kommunfullmäktiges ledamöter

Ledamöter och ersättare i kommunfullmäktige

Ordinarie ledamöter

Renée Olofsson (C), ordförande, e-post: renee.olofsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Tommy Israelsson (M), 1: e vice ordförande, e-post: tommy.israelsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Birgitta Dahlberg (S), 2:e vice ordförande, e-post: birgitta.dahlberg@hotmail.com
Martin Berglund (S), martin.berglund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Christina Lidström (M), christina.lidstrom@bjurholm.se
Per-Olof Lidestav (C), per-olof.lidestav@politiker.bjurholm.se
Karin Gustafsson (S), -
Bengt Sundling (M), bengt.sundling@politiker.bjurholm.se
Tom stol (SD), -
Per Lindqvist (-), per.lindqvist@politiker.bjurholm.se
Jesper Vestman (S), -
Marcus Ljadas (M), -
Linda Berglund (S), linda.berglund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Gunilla Forsberg (KD), gunilla.forsberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ingrid Nygren (C), ingrid.nygren@politiker.bjurholm.se
Carolina Eriksson (M), carolina.eriksson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Stefan Svensson (SD), stefan.svensson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Vakant (S),
Jenni Lundberg (C), jenni.lundberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Kerstin Persson (L), kerstin.persson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Nadja Edström (S), nadja.edstrom@politiker.bjurholm.se
Åsa Inefjord (V), -
Ingemar Nyman (M), ingemar.nyman@politiker.bjurholm.se
Erling Sandström (S), erling.sandstrom@politiker.bjurholm.se
Lars-Erik Öberg (C), lars-erik.oberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Tom stol (SD), -
Christoffer Skåtar (M), christoffer.skatar@politiker.bjurholm.se
Barbro Classon(S), barbro.classon@politiker.bjurholm.se
Albert Safari (KD), albert.safari@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ronny Olofsson (C),
Håkan Holgersson (S), hakan.holgersson@politiker.bjurholm.se

Ersättare

Ulrica Lidström (M), ulrica.lidstrom@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ann-Christin Backlund (M), anki.backlund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Simon Fransson (M), simon.fransson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Mattias Eriksson (M), -
Sverker Holgersson (C), sverker.holgersson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Bengt-Olof Johansson (C), bengt-olof.johansson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Lisa Ljadas (C),
Anders Glavhammar-Norrman (-), -
Doris Jonsson (L), -
Anna-Lena Nyberg (KD)
Gunnar Nyberg (KD), -
Myrtel Emilsson (S), myrtel.emilsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Hassan Tabet (S), -
Eila Eriksson (S), -
Kent Edström (S), -
Mikael Gustafsson (S), -
Elin Hägglund (V), -