Kommunfullmäktiges ledamöter

Ledamöter och ersättare i kommunfullmäktige

Ordinarie ledamöter

Renée Olofsson (C), ordförande renee.olofsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Bengt-Ove Lindgren (M), 1:e vice ordförande
Per-Olof Lidestav (C), Gruppledare, 2:e vice ordförande
per-olof.lidestav@politiker.bjurholm.se,
Linda Berglund (S), Gruppledare, linda.berglund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Christina Lidström (M), Gruppledare, christina.lidstrom@bjurholm.se
Per Lindqvist, (KD), per.lindqvist@politiker.bjurholm.se
Christer Jonasson (SD), Gruppledare
Martin Berglund (S), martin.berglund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Bengt Sundling (M), bengt.sundling@politiker.bjurholm.se
Karin Gustafsson (S),
Markus Jonsson (M),
Gunilla Forsberg (KD), Gruppledare gunilla.forsberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Jesper Westman (S),
Monica Sandelin (SD)
Nadja Edström (S), nadja.edstrom@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ronny Jonsson (M),
Örjan Svensson (KD), orjan.svensson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Bengt Emilsson (S),
Benny Nilsson (SD),
Carolina Eriksson (M), carolina.eriksson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ingrid Nygren (C), ingrid.nygren@politiker.bjurholm.se

Ersättare

Isac Sandelin (M),
Emma Stenborg (M),
Christoffer Skåtar (M), christoffer.skatar@politiker.bjurholm.se
Bengt-Olof Johansson (C), bengt-olof.johansson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Jenni Lundberg (C), jenni.lundberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Roger Edlund (KD),
Mikael Frithiof (KD),
Barbro Classon (S), barbro.classon@politiker.bjurholm.se
Birgitta Dahlberg (S),
Eila Eriksson (S), -