Kommunstyrelsens ledamöter

Ledamöter och ersättare i kommunstyrelsen.

Ordinarie ledamöter

Christina Lidström, ordförande (M) Tel: 070-304 53 87, christina.lidstrom@bjurholm.se
Per-Olof Lidestav, 1: e vice ordförande (C) Tel: 070-220 88 66, per-olof.lidestav@politiker.bjurholm.se
Martin Berglund, 2: e vice ordförande (S) Tel: 070-235 92 22, martin.berglund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ingemar Nyman (M), ingemar.nyman@politiker.bjurholm.se
Sverker Holgersson (C), sverker.holgersson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Kerstin Persson (L), kerstin.persson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Gunilla Forsberg (KD), gunilla.forsberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Linda Berglund (S), linda.berglund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Karin Gustafsson (S)
Jesper Vestman (S)
Stefan Svensson (SD), stefan.svensson@politiker.bjurholm.se

Ersättare

Christoffer Skåtar (M), christoffer.skatar@politiker.bjurholm.se
Tommy Israelsson (M), tommy.israelsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ingrid Nygren (C), ingrid.nygren@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ronny Olofsson (C)
Doris Jonsson (L)
Albert Safari (KD), albert.safari@politiker.bjurholm.se
Daniel Eriksson (S), daniel.eriksson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Kjell Öberg (S), kjell.oberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Kent Edström (S)
Nadja Edström (S), nadja.edstrom@politiker.bjurholm.se