Kommunstyrelsens ledamöter

Ledamöter och ersättare i kommunstyrelsen.

Ordinarie ledamöter

Christina Lidström, ordförande (M), Tel: 070-304 53 87, christina.lidstrom@bjurholm.se
Gunilla Forsberg, 1: e vice ordförande (KD),  gunilla.forsberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Linda Berglund, 2: e vice ordförande (S) Tel: 076-275 85 45 linda.berglund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Christer Jonasson (SD), christer.jonasson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Martin Berglund (S), martin.berglund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Per-Olof Lidestav (C), per-olof.lidestav@politiker.bjurholm.se
Bengt Sundling (M), bengt.sundling@politiker.bjurholm.se 
Jesper Vestman (S), jesper.vestman@politiker.bjurholm.se
Markus Jonsson (M), markus.jonsson@politiker.bjurholm.se 

Ersättare

Örjan Svensson (KD), orjan.svensson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Karin Gustafsson (S), karin.gustafsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Monika Sandelin (SD), monika.sandelin@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ronny Olofsson (C), ronny.olofsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Bengt-Ove Lindgren (M), bengt-ove.lindgren@politiker.bjurholm.se
Nadja Edström (S), nadja.edstrom@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ronny Jonsson (M), ronny.jonsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Per Lindqvist (KD), per.lindqvist@politiker.bjurholm.se
Barbro Classon (S), barbro.classon@politiker.bjurholm.se