Kultur- och utbildningsnämndens ledamöter

Ledamöter och ersättare i kultur- och utbildningsnämnden.

Ordinarie ledamöter

Bengt Sundling (M), ordförande Tel: 070-314 60 81, bengt.sundling@politiker.bjurholm.se
Linda Berglund (S), vice ordförande, 076-275 8545 linda.berglund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ann-Christin Backlund (M), anki.backlund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Jenni Lundberg (C), jenni.lundberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Johanna Olofsson (L), johanna.olofsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Nadja Edström (S), nadja.edstrom@politiker.bjurholm.se
Barbro Classon (S), barbro.classon@politiker.bjurholm.se

Ersättare

Carolina Eriksson (M), carolina.eriksson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Christoffer Skåtar (M), christoffer.skatar@politiker.bjurholm.se
Renée Olofsson (C), renee.olofsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Albert Safari (KD), albert.safari@politiker.bjurholm.se
Myrtel Emilsson (S), myrtel.emilsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Lotta Vestman (S)
Elin Hägglund (V)