Miljö- och byggnämndens ledamöter

Ledamöter och ersättare i miljö- och byggnämnden.

Ordinarie ledamöter

Ronny Jonsson (M), ordförande, ronny.jonsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Håkan Holgersson (S), vice ordförande, hakan.holgersson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Roger Edlund (KD), roger.edlund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Benny Nilsson (SD), benny.nilsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Margreth Thudin (S), maggie.thudin@politiker.bjurholm.se

Ersättare

Bengt-Olof Johansson (C), bengt-olof.johansson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Simon Fransson (M), simon.fransson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Maria Björklund (S), maria.bjorklund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Erik Nygren (M), erik.nygren@politiker.bjurholm.se
Mikael Frithiof (KD), mikael.frithiof@politiker.bjurholm.se