Miljö- och byggnämndens ledamöter

Ledamöter och ersättare i miljö- och byggnämnden.

Ordinarie

Lars Lindqvist (L), ordförande Tel: 070-333 16 26, lars.lindqvist@politiker.bjurholm.se
Kjell Öberg (S), vice ordförande Tel: 070-209 01 26, kjell.oberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Simon Fransson (M), simon.fransson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Stellan Bahlenberg (C), stellan.bahlenberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Håkan Holgersson (S), hakan.holgersson@politiker.bjurholm.se

Ersättare

Mattias Sandberg (M), mattias.sandberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Bengt-Olof Johansson (C), bengt-olof.johansson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Gunilla Forsberg (KD), gunilla.forsberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Nadja Edström (S), nadja.edstrom@politiker.bjurholm.se
Erling Sandström (S), erling.sandstrom@politiker.bjurholm.se