Socialnämndens ledamöter

Ledamöter och ersättare i socialnämnden.

Ordinarie ledamöter

Gunilla Forsberg (KD), ordförande, Tel: 070-661 09 14, gunilla.forsberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Markus Jonsson (M), 1:e vice ordförande, markus.jonsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Martin Berglund (S), 2:e vice ordförande, martin.berglund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Christer Jonasson (SD), christer.jonasson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Jesper Vestman (S), jesper.vestman@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ingrid Nygren (C), ingrid.nygren@politiker.bjurholm.se
Sven-Åke Boström (M), sven-ake.bostrom@politiker.bjurholm.se

Ersättare

Karin Gustafsson (S), karin.gustafsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Christoffer Skåtar (M), christoffer.skatar@politiker.bjurholm.se
Gitten Thornberg (KD), gitten.thornberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Linda Berglund (S), linda.berglund@politiker.bjurholm.se
Benny Nilsson (SD), benny.nilsson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Maria Granqvist (C), maria.granqvist@politiker.bjurholm.se
Johanna Hägglund (M), johanna.hagglund@politiker.bjurholm.se