Valberedningens ledamöter

Ledamöter och ersättare i valberedningen

Ordinarie ledamöter

Carolina Eriksson (L) ordförande, carolina.eriksson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Linda Berglund (S) vice ordförande, linda.berglund@poltiker.bjurholm.se
Örjan Svensson (KD), orjan.svensson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Ingrid Nygren (C), ingrid.nygren@politiker.bjurholm.se
Benny Nilsson (SD),

Ersättare

Bengt Sundling (M), bengt.sundling@politiker.bjurholm.se
Gunilla Forsberg (KD), gunilla.forsberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Beng-Olof Johansson (C),bengt-olof.johansson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Monica Sandelin (SD),
Nadja Edström (S), nadja.edstrom@politiker.bjurholm.se (S),