Valberedningens ledamöter

Ledamöter och ersättare i valberedningen

Ordinarie ledamöter

Kerstin Persson (L) ordförande, kerstin.persson@politiker.bjurholm.se
Linda Berglund (S) vice ordförande, linda.berglund@poltiker.bjurholm.se
Ingemar Nyman (M), ingemar.nyman@politiker.bjurholm.se
Lars-Erik Öberg (C), lars-erik.oberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Barbro Classon (S), barbro.classon@politiker.bjurholm.se

Ersättare

Bengt Sundling (M), bengt.sundling@politiker.bjurholm.se
Jenni Lundberg (C), jenni.lundberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Gunilla Forsberg (KD), gunilla.forsberg@politiker.bjurholm.se
Nadja Edström (S), nadja.edstrom@politiker.bjurholm.se (S),
Vakant (S),